cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Introducing Black Ops Fridays — Weekly Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Live Streams Throughout October

Tune in every Friday at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET/9:00pm CET.

By Scott Lowe on October 8, 2015 Communications Manager, Activision
Level 11

The November 6 launch of Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 is just one month away and it can’t come fast enough. Everyone here at Activision and the team at Treyarch can’t wait to get Black Ops 3 into your hands and play alongside you online—but we also want to help pass the time. To get ready for launch, we’re going to be revealing new, never-before-seen content from Black Ops 3 live on YouTube.com/CallofDutyevery week until the end of October, starting Friday, October 9. We’ll be talking to the developers, showcasing gameplay, answering questions from the community via the hashtag #BO3Fridays, and more. Check out the replays from each episode below:

Watch the Replay of Black Ops Fridays Episode 1: Multiplayer Specialist and Map Reveal

 

Watch the Replay of Black Ops Fridays Episode 2: Free Run and Loyalty Program Reveal

 

Watch the Replay of Black Ops Fridays Episode 3: Juggernog Edition Unboxing and The Giant Trailer Debut

We’ll be sharing more information about plans as each stream approaches, so stay tuned to the Activision Games Blog and be sure to follow @CallofDuty, @Activision, and the developers on @Treyarch on Twitter.

Comments

Related Articles