Available Now: The Soundtrack of Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare®

Ahead of the game’s launch, listen to the music that defines Modern Warfare.

by James Mattone on October 18, 2019

The drums of war have never sounded so epic.

The official soundtrack for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare is available now on Spotify and Apple Music. You can purchase or listen to it today (links below). Here is the track listing:

1. Modern Warfare Main Theme

2. Piccadilly Circus

3. Going Dark

4. Highway

5. Farah

6. Trespass

7. Know Your Enemy

8. Clean House

9. Old Comrades

10. Hometown

11. Danger Close

12. Until Sunrise

13. Rooftop

14. Captive

15. The Lab

16. One Way Trip

17. Safehouse

18. Off Limits

19. Threat Assessment

20. Fog of War

21. Embassy

22. Draw the Line

23. Marines

24. The Wolf's Den

25. Worse Than War

26. St. Petersburg

27. Execute Authority

28. Into the Furnace

29. Collateral

From scores that heighten the Campaign’s drama to blood-pumping tracks that define Multiplayer and Special Ops, this soundtrack is a major piece of Infinity Ward’s redefinition of the Modern Warfare name.

The official soundtrack for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare is composed by Sarah Schachner, who Call of Duty veterans know as the composer for Call of Duty®: Infinite Warfare and contributed to Call of Duty®: MW3’s score.

Enjoy it now on Spotify (Stream and Download here), or Apple Music (Stream and Download here), and stay frosty.


For more information and the latest intel on Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare®, check out: www.callofduty.com, www.youtube.com/callofduty and follow @InfinityWard and @CallofDuty on Twitter and Instagram and Facebook.

For more information on Activision games, follow @Activision on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.